Membership Directory

  • First Name: Leyla

    Last Name: Bari

    Company Name: University of St. Thomas School of Law

    Phone: 612 - 867-6162

    Email: bari0009@stthomas.edu

    Area of Legal Practice: Law Student

  • First Name: Hon. Toddrick

    Last Name: Barnette

    Company Name: 4th Judicial District Court

    Email: toddrick.barnette@courts.state.mn.us

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Immigration Law

  • First Name: Natasha

    Last Name: Bennett

    Phone: 651 - 248-5349

    Email: natashabennett08@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Employment / Labor Law

  • First Name: Tonya

    Last Name: Berzat

    Phone: 612 - 251-3948

    Email: tberzatlaw@gmail.com

  • First Name: Joan

    Last Name: Bibelhausen

    Phone: 651 - 646-5590

    Email: jbibelhausen@mnlcl.org

  • First Name: Jennifer

    Last Name: Bisenius

    Company Name: Wells Fargo

    Phone: 612 - 210-6095

    Email: jenbisenius@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Corporate Law

  • First Name: JERRY

    Last Name: BLACKWELL

    Company Name: BLACKWELL BURKE P.A.

    Phone: 612 - 343-3200

    Email: kbranch@blackwellburke.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation

  • First Name: Cody

    Last Name: Blades

    Company Name: Greenberg Traurig, LLP

    Phone: 612 - 259-9700

    Email: bladesc@gtlaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation

  • First Name: Traci

    Last Name: Bransford

    Company Name: Stinson, LLP

    Email: traci.bransford@stinson.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Sports Law|Entertainment Law

  • First Name: Tanya

    Last Name: Bransford

    Phone: 612 - 348-3771

    Email: Tanya.Bransford@courts.state.mn.us

  • First Name: Rose

    Last Name: Briscoe

    Company Name: Law Office of Rose C. Briscoe, LLC

    Phone: 612 - 492-1230

    Email: rosebriscoe@ymail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|DUI/DWI|Employment / Labor Law|Family Law|Personal Injury

  • First Name: Tiara

    Last Name: Brown

    Company Name: City of Minneapolis

    Email: Tiarabrown25@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Employment / Labor Law|Property Law / Real Estate

119 Results