Membership Directory

  • First Name: Landon

    Last Name: Ascheman

    Company Name: Ascheman Law

    Phone: 651 - 280-9533

    Email: Landon@AschemanLaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law

  • First Name: Kwadwo

    Last Name: Asiedu

    Company Name: U.S. District Court, District Of Minnesota

    Phone: 505 - 490-8121

    Email: kwadwo.asiedu@law.unh.edu

    Job Title: Judicial Extern

    Area of Legal Practice: Law Student

  • First Name: Lee

    Last Name: Atakpu

    Phone: 651 - 428-9917

    Email: l.atakpu@gmail.com

  • First Name: Kenneth

    Last Name: Bailey

    Company Name: Planned Parenthood North Central States

    Phone: 651 - 696-5663

    Email: kbailey@ppncs.org

    Job Title: General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

    Area of Legal Practice: Product Liability|Privacy Law|Compliance

  • First Name: Sara

    Last Name: Baldwin

    Phone: 917 - 566-8790

    Email: baldwinsaraj@gmail.com

  • First Name: Jabari

    Last Name: Barner

    Company Name: Hennepin County Attorney's Office

    Phone: 612 - 348-3559

    Email: jabari.barner@hennepin.us

    Job Title: Assistant Hennepin County Attorney

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law

  • First Name: Toddrick

    Last Name: Barnette

    Company Name: Fourt Judicial District Court

    Phone: 651 - 260-7687

    Email: ToddrickBarnette@gmail.com

    Job Title: Judge

  • First Name: Jamy

    Last Name: Barreau

    Company Name: Barreau Legal, PLLC

    Phone: 651 - 256-9401

    Email: jamy@blegalfl.com

    Job Title: Managing Attorney

    Area of Legal Practice: Trusts & Estates / Probate

  • First Name: Dee

    Last Name: Baskin

    Company Name: Loan Repayment Assistance Program of Minnesota

    Phone: 612 - 278-6315

    Email: dbaskin@mnbars.org

  • First Name: Desmond

    Last Name: Bassett

    Company Name: University of Minnesota Law

    Phone: 507 - 340-1501

    Email: basse185@umn.edu

    Job Title: 1L

  • First Name: Christopher

    Last Name: Bates

    Company Name: Minneapolis

    Phone: 612 - 205-1088

    Email: cbates05@gmail.com

    Job Title: Assistant City Attorney

    Area of Legal Practice: Government|Criminal Law

  • First Name: LeeAnn

    Last Name: Bell

    Company Name: U.S. Attorney's Office

    Phone: 612 - 805-2799

    Email: leeann_bell@hotmail.com

    Job Title: Senior Litigation Counsel

    Area of Legal Practice: Government|Criminal Law

195 Results