Membership Directory

  • First Name: Sara

    Last Name: Baldwin

    Phone: 917 - 566-8790

    Email: baldwinsaraj@gmail.com

  • First Name: Dee

    Last Name: Baskin

    Company Name: Loan Repayment Assistance Program of Minnesota

    Phone: 612 - 278-6315

    Email: dbaskin@mnbars.org

  • First Name: Christopher

    Last Name: Bates

    Phone: 612 - 205-1088

    Email: cbates05@gmail.com

  • First Name: Natasha

    Last Name: Bennett

    Phone: 651 - 248-5349

    Email: natashabennett08@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Employment / Labor Law

  • First Name: Tonya

    Last Name: Berzat

    Phone: 651 - 266-3035

    Email: Tonya.Berzat@co.ramsey.mn.us

  • First Name: Joan

    Last Name: Bibelhausen

    Company Name: Lawyers Concerned for Lawyers

    Phone: 651 - 646-5590

    Email: jbibelhausen@mnlcl.org

    Job Title: Executive Director

  • First Name: Deven

    Last Name: Bowdry

    Phone: 612 - 598-0415

    Email: deven.bowdry@mitchellhamline.edu

  • First Name: Ashley

    Last Name: Bradley

    Phone: 678 - 907-2184

    Email: a.r.bradley@wustl.edu

  • First Name: Tanya

    Last Name: Bransford

    Company Name: State Of Minnesota, Fourth Judicial District

    Phone: 612 - 348-3771

    Email: tanya.bransford@courts.state.mn.us

    Job Title: District Court judge

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Family Law|Government

  • First Name: Aniyah

    Last Name: Braveboy

    Phone: 480 - 316-6353

    Email: brav4914@stthomas.edu

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation|Copyright Law|Corporate Law|Entertainment Law|Intellectual Property Law|Law Student|Patents|Sports Law|Technology Law|Trademarks

  • First Name: Rose

    Last Name: Briscoe

    Company Name: Law Office of Rose C. Briscoe, LLC

    Phone: 612 - 492-1230

    Email: rosebriscoe@ymail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Employment / Labor Law|Personal Injury

  • First Name: Jeffrey

    Last Name: Brown

    Company Name: Jeffrey C. Brown PLLC

    Phone: 612 - 437-4402

    Email: jcbrown@jcbrownlaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Intellectual Property Law

103 Results