Membership Directory

  • First Name: Jennifer

    Last Name: Bisenius

    Company Name: Wells Fargo

    Phone: 612 - 210-6095

    Email: jenbisenius@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Corporate Law

  • First Name: JERRY

    Last Name: BLACKWELL

    Company Name: BLACKWELL BURKE P.A.

    Phone: 612 - 343-3200

    Email: kbranch@blackwellburke.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation

  • First Name: Cody

    Last Name: Blades

    Company Name: Greenberg Traurig, LLP

    Phone: 612 - 259-9700

    Email: bladesc@gtlaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation

  • First Name: Traci

    Last Name: Bransford

    Company Name: Stinson Leonard Street LLP

    Email: traci.bransford@stinson.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Entertainment Law|Sports Law

  • First Name: Tanya

    Last Name: Bransford

    Phone: 612 - 348-3771

    Email: Tanya.Bransford@courts.state.mn.us

  • First Name: Rose

    Last Name: Briscoe

    Company Name: Law Office of Rose C. Briscoe, LLC

    Phone: 612 - 492-1230

    Email: rosebriscoe@ymail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|DUI/DWI|Employment / Labor Law|Family Law|Personal Injury

  • First Name: Tiara

    Last Name: Brown

    Company Name: City of Minneapolis

    Email: Tiarabrown25@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Employment / Labor Law|Property Law / Real Estate

  • First Name: A.L.

    Last Name: Brown

    Company Name: Capitol City Law Group, LLC

    Phone: 651 - 705-8580

    Email: A.L.Brown@cclawg.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Bankruptcy

  • First Name: Rashanda

    Last Name: Bruce

    Company Name: Robins Kaplan LLP

    Phone: 612 - 349-0873

    Email: rbruce@robinskaplan.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Medical Malpractice|Personal Injury

  • First Name: Joseph

    Last Name: Carter

    Company Name: District Court Judge

    Phone: 651 - 983-9147

    Email: jcarter56j@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law

  • First Name: Judson

    Last Name: Champlin

    Company Name: Westman, Champlin and Koehler, PA

    Phone: 612 - 334-3222

    Email: jchamplin@wck.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Intellectual Property Law

  • First Name: (Dawn) Kim

    Last Name: Collins

    Company Name: MN Dept of Transportation

    Phone: 612 - 578-6304

    Email: kim.collins@state.mn.us

    Area of Legal Practice: Construction Law|Employment / Labor Law|Immigration Law

95 Results