Log in

Lawyer Referrals

Important Notice

The attorneys listed in this area are MABL members who practice in the various areas as listed. MABL does not endorse or recommend any of these attorneys specifically. Choosing an attorney is a personal decision that should be made after careful consideration, your own investigation, and initial consultation with the attorney under consideration.

Further, sending an email to an attorney from the MABL website will not make you a client. Until an attorney has actually agreed to represent you, nothing you send that attorney may be confidential or privileged. Please do not send any confidential or privileged information to email addresses from this website.

meet mabl


President: Michael Essien
Vice President: Amran Farah
Secretary: Michelle Hatcher
Treasurer: Angela Porter
At-Large Directors:  
Camille Bryant 
Adine S. Momoh 
Gloria Stamps-Smith 
Ivory Umanah 
Johannes Widmalm-Delphonse

be informed

Looking for a Lawyer?

Check out MABL members and their various practice areas. Perhaps one might be right for you.


Minnesota Association of Black Lawyers

P.O. Box 582892
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2892
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software