Membership Directory

  • First Name: Uzodima

    Last Name: Aba-Onu

    Company Name: Bassford Remele, P.A.

    Phone: 609 - 516-3950

    Email: fabaonu@bassford.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Business and Commercial Litigation|Consumer Law|Employment / Labor Law|Insurance Claims / Defense|Medical Malpractice|Personal Injury

  • First Name: Alia

    Last Name: Abdi

    Company Name: Zimmerman Reed

    Phone: 612 - 987-3787

    Email: alia.abdi@zimmreed.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Consumer Law

  • First Name: Jesse

    Last Name: Addo

    Phone: 763 - 957-0607

    Email: jesse.addo@stthomas.edu

  • First Name: Mulualem

    Last Name: Adgeh

    Company Name: University St. Thomas

    Email: Adgeh1916@stthomas.edu

  • First Name: FRED

    Last Name: ADIYIA

    Company Name: Adiyia Law Office

    Phone: (952)546-5000 x2

    Email: adiyialaw@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Family Law|Immigration Law|Personal Injury|International Law

  • First Name: William

    Last Name: Allen

    Company Name: Mitchell Hamline School of Law

    Email: william.allen@mitchellhamline.edu

  • First Name: Marcus

    Last Name: Almon

    Company Name: Almon Law Office, LLC

    Phone: 651 - 209-9986

    Email: marcus@almonlaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: DUI/DWI|Criminal Law

  • First Name: Myles

    Last Name: Artis

    Company Name: Mitchell Hamline Black Law Student Association

    Phone: 314 - 686-3311

    Email: myles.artis@mitchellhamline.edu

    Area of Legal Practice: Law Student

  • First Name: Landon

    Last Name: Ascheman

    Company Name: Ascheman Law

    Phone: 651 - 280-9533

    Email: Landon@AschemanLaw.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law

  • First Name: Lee

    Last Name: Atakpu

    Company Name: Ramsey County Attorney's Office

    Phone: 16512663151

    Email: lee.atakpu@co.ramsey.mn.us

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Immigration Law

  • First Name: Leyla

    Last Name: Bari

    Company Name: University of St. Thomas School of Law

    Phone: 612 - 867-6162

    Email: bari0009@stthomas.edu

    Area of Legal Practice: Law Student

  • First Name: Natasha

    Last Name: Bennett

    Phone: 651 - 248-5349

    Email: natashabennett08@gmail.com

    Area of Legal Practice: Criminal Law|Employment / Labor Law

95 Results